Gil Hoffman

Gil Hoffman

Board of Directors

Mark Somerville, President '17
Dave Peterson, Vice President '16
Robert Joy, Treasurer '16
Nancie Cameron, Secretary '17
Arlyn Marshall, Member at Large '17

Board Meetings

    Friday, January 29, 10 a.m.
    Thursday, March 31, 10 a.m.
    Wednesday, April 27, 9 a.m. (Special)
    Tuesday, May 31, 10 a.m.
    Friday, July 22, 10 a.m.
    Friday, October 28, 10 a.m.

Annual HOA Meeting
    Wednesday, December 7, 6 p.m.


Names are also email links. Click on a name to send an email.

Committees

Budget & Finance
Larry Cordrey (Chair)
Tom Love (Vice-Chair)

Covenants
Chris Pariseau (Chair)
Irene Hoffman (Vice-Chair)

Landscape & Irrigation
Dominic Mancinelli (Chair)
Michael Norris (Vice-Chair}

Lifestyle
Vinny Volpicelli (Chair)
Randy Officer (Vice-Chair)

Operations
Pat Fox (Chair)
Dominic Mancinelli (Vice-Chair)

Publications & Communications
Carol Hodges (Chair)
Linda Blume (Vice-Chair)

Committee Meetings

Budget & Finance

  • Thu, Jun 23, 9:30am – 10:30am

Covenants

  • Tue, Jul 5, 10am - 11am - Concert Hall

Landscape & Irrigation

  • NA

Lifestyle

  • Mon, Jul 4, 7pm – 8pm - Grand Ballroom

Operations

  • Thur, Jun 16, 9:30am – 10:30am - Ballroom

Publication & Communications

  • Mon, Aug 1, 2pm – 3pm - Card Room

Meeting dates/times from the Canonical Calendar